• Al Ahwas، Safa، Jeddah 23456
  • King of Saudi Arabia
  • 00966122712299
  • info@alassafco.com.sa
  • Daily From 8:00 To 17:00
  • Except Friday

Other Branches

Insulation Layers Company
The company is based in Jeddah, to provide its services on insulation of various types, including natural and artificial insulators to isolate roofs of buildings,... More
Harez Company
It sells safety devices, equipment and materials, and installs and maintains fire extinguishing equipment and fire alarm equipment
Arwaia Company For Environmental Integrated Services
It is specialized in providing environmental services, believing that the clean environment creates a healthy climate conducive to build a prosperous country. Where the Kingdom is witnessing a remarkable acceleration in... More
Arwaia Company Ltd.
Wholesale trade relating to seeds, seedlings, chemical and agricultural materials, irrigation systems and agricultural light pesticides. Wholesale and retail trade relating to equipment, machinery and their spare parts. Import, export, wholesale and retail relating to desalination plants, sewage treatment plants, waste treatment plants and their spare parts.
Arwaia Investment and Real Estate Development Company
It sells, purchases, develops, invests, manages, leases, divides, markets and evaluates lands and real estate properties, as well as it mediates in the sale, purchase, management and operation of hotels and furnished apartments, the management and rental of owned or leased residential properties, and the management and rental of owned or leased non-residential properties.

• عبدالرازق البيطار، الصفا، جدة 23455
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • 00966122712299
  • info@alassafco.com.sa
  • يومياً من 7:00 حتى 16:00
  • باستثناء الجمعة

فروع أخرى

شركة طبقات العزل
اتخذت من مدينة جدة مقراً لها ، لتقدم خدماتها في أعمال العزل بأنواعه المتعددة من عوازل طبيعية واصطناعية لعزل أسطح المباني... المزيد
شركة حرز
بيع أجهزة ومعدات ومواد السلامة وتركيب وصيانة أجهزة ومعدات الإطفاء وتركيب وصيانة أجهزة ومعدات الإنذار من الحريق
شركة أروية للخدمات البيئية المتكاملة
تخصصت في تقديم الخدمات البيئية ، إيماناً بأن البيئة النظيفة تخلق مناخاً صحياً يسهم فى بناء وطن مزدهر ولأن المملكة تشهد تسارعاً ملحوظاً في... المزيد
شركة أروية للخرسانة الجاهزة
صناعة الخرسانة الحرارية وصناعة الطوب والكتل والبلاطات الحرارية بما فيها الاسمنت الحراري وصناعة بلاط الحوائط والأرضيات ( السيراميك والقيشاني ) وصناعة الأحجار والبلاطات الخزفية المستخدمة في الرصف وصناعة البلك الإسمنتي المفرغ والأجر وصناعة البلاط والموزايكو الإسمنتي بكافة أصنافه وإنتاج خرسانة جاهزة الخلط وصناعة الأنابيب والمواسير من الخرسانة والاسمنت .
شركة أروية للتجارة
تجارة الجملة في البذور والشتلات والمواد الكيماوية والزراعية وأنظمة الري والمبديات الخفيفة الزراعية وتجارة التجملة والتجزئة في المعدات والماكينات وقطع غيارها واستيراد وتصدير وتجارة الجملة والتجزئة في محطات تحلية المياه ومحطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ومحطات معالجة رشيح النفايات وقطع غيارها
شركة أروية للإستثمار والتطوير العقاري
بيع وشراء وتطوير واستثمار وإدارة وتأجير الأراضي والعقارات وتقسيمها وتسويقها وتقييمها والتوسط في البيع والشراء وإدارة وتشغيل الفنادق والشقق المفروشة ، وإدارة وتأجير العقارات المملوكة أو المؤجرة السكنية ، وإدارة وتأجير العقارات المملوكة أو المؤجرة غير السكنية